Papercut Process

Papercut Process

Here’s a progress shot from the latest installment of my new-ish comic, Babcia, which is appearing in the pages of Broken Pencil. Each time I tell myself I’m going to simplify my technique… you can see how well that’s going for me :)

Other news: Busy as usual! What else is new? Actually, I did take some awesome time this summer to go camping, travel, volunteer at a music festival and do all kinds of wonderful outdoorsy, summery things. But now my nose is back to the grindstone. Once the papercut is in the bag, I’ll resume working on a 30-page fiction comic that I’ll be debuting at SPX. My second big ‘Merican comics show! I’m so excited! If you live in the DC/Maryland area or have some friends who do, consider coming out to this sweet event.

One comment

Leave a Reply

